Ansatte

Administrasjon

thomas

Thomas Trapnes 

Daglig leder

Telefon: 92486960

Epost: thomas@elvis-elektro.no

Tommy Aasen

Elektro Installatør

Telefon: 92408244

Epost: tommy@elvis-elektro.no

thomasR

Thomas Roel

Service/Prosjekt Leder

Telefon: 97080835

Epost: thomasr@elvis-elektro.no

Elektrikere

sveinpetter

Svein Petter Tømmrås Rygh

Elektriker

Telefon: 48142606

Epost: svein.petter@elvis-elektro.no

bertil

Bertil Trapnes

Elektriker

Telefon: 48126761

Epost: bertil@elvis-elektro.no

martinius

Martinus Bøe Ertzaas

Elektriker

Telefon: 45884655

Epost: martinus@elvis-elektro.no

elektriker

Ken Gøran Nikolaisen

Elektriker

Telefon: 90565878

Epost: ken.goran@elvis-elektro.no

elektriker

Alexander Kjelvik

Elektriker

Telefon: 97987319

Epost: alexander@elvis-         elektro.no

alexander

Aleksander Grande Skjervø

Lærling

Telefon: 98608580

 

sebastian

Sebastian Søreng

Lærling

Telefon: 47689442

elektriker

Isak Sollid

Lærling

Telefon: 95555220